I’ve Moved to ChrisLugo.com!

“BLOGGY BLOG” MOVING DAY

I’ve officially moved to the “Bloggy Blog” to ChrisLugo.com – You should join me!  I’ll still be blogging about Pittsburgh Small Business and Community, just at a prettier blog with my namesake URL.

Please note: I will NOT be updating this blog anymore.  Please head to ChrisLugo.com IMMEDIATELY!

While you’re at it – subscribe to my blog via RSS Feed or Email!

chrislugo-blog

Thanks for everything!  See you at ChrisLugo.com!

Leave a Reply

